Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Gwatney Chevrolet has been a great dealership to work with. I purchased my truck in 2020. The purchase experience with Zach was excellent, the service department and parts department are good people and recently I refinanced my truck at a lower rate which was truly a blessing out of the blue! I appreciate them so much and I’ll be a lifelong customer!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I wanted to give a huge thank you to the team at the Gwatney Chevrolet Jacksonville, AR location! Especially to JENNIFER and JERSEY (Matt) as they took care of me and my family last minute despite being so busy around the holidays. They were able to service my car and ensure the safety of my family as we continued on our trip down to Mexico! Thanks to them we were able to make it in time for the holidays and return to the states without any further issues. Thank you so much for your incredible service.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Responsive personnel, friendly atmosphere, great dealership compared to others : )

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Matt Hipple called me Tuesday around 5:30 and I had a van in my driveway Wednesday by 2:00 Can't beat that

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Natasha Johnston is fantastic. She kept me informed on the process and future up keep on my truck. She is so friendly anytime I call. I have never been treated that way at another dealership. She is definitely one of the reasons I will stay with Gwatney.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Shane in Service Department has always treated me with respect and kindness, he makes me feel like I am an important customer/person. Very polite. Gets things done! Shane is a step above the rest, he makes Gwatney Dealership above the rest! Excellent service. Julian Hernandez Julian Hernandez

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I get all of my vehicle maintenance at Gwatney. The team members are friendly and explain all details of the service provided.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I so appreciate Natasha Johnston in the service department! She has been taking care of my vehicles for the past eight years and as long as I own Chevrolets she will continue to be my service consultant. Natasha, thanks again for providing top notch service!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I want to thank Natasha in the Service Department for helping my son with his son in laws truck. He really needed new tires to keep my granddaughter and him safe on the road..

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great environment and very friendly to the customers, if you have any questions they will provide you with the answers that you need. Especially Natasha

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

They took wonderful care of me without hesitation. Check engine light came on Saturday morning and Kelsey helped me with a smile. So blessed to have Gwatney as my dealer

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

#1 quality service and products

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Jennifer in service was excellent. Very knowledgeable and customer service oriented. I will make the drive to Jacksonville from here on out to have my car serviced.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Natasha is amazing to work with. Shes the reason we returned to Gwatney for service. My camaros getting up there in mileage & the master tech always gets it going fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

They we pretty busy so the wait was a little long but I still recommend them for your service on your vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

My truck started acting up on the road. I’m just passing by so I looked them up and called to see if they could get me in and the guy on the phone named Stephen said bring it on in. He also followed up to check on me to see if I was making it ok. The tech, Matt “Jersey” Pelissier was waiting on me as soon as I pulled in. He got on ordering the part I needed so we could get it the next day and explained to me what was wrong with my truck. Then Jennifer ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Easiest buying experience ever!!!! Wont buy a GM product anywhere but here!!! James and his crew always are the best!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Was MOST helpful. Local dealerships had wait time of 30 days or more to repair my completely disabled truck. Called Gwatney and was informed that it could be looked at and repaired immediately. Got truck repaired in one day and was back on the road. Shout out to Natasha and Matt for their excellent customer service and commitment to taking care of the customer!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Natasha was so amazing.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Natasha was amazing. I will always stay wherever she is. She is knowledgeable and extremely kind. I recommend her to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Natasha is always pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Would send anyone here thanks Natasha

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great service! Thanks so much Natasha.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

It service was not as long as usual. The staff was very helpful and professional but didn't offer discount this time.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

The sales person was very good and made my family and I very welcomed and informed us to all steps of process .......will return again to do more business with dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Best buying experience I have ever had

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

HAD A BAD NOISE COMING FROM ENGINE COMPARTMENT MADE APPIONTMENT FOR MONDAY MORNING AT 8:00AM . NATASHA THE SERVICE ADVISOR GOT THE INFORMANTION SHE NEEDED AND EXPLAIN IT MAY TAKE A WHILE SHE ALSO MADE SURE THERE WASNT ANYTHING ELSE NEED A LITTLE OVER A HOUR LATER SHE NOTIFIED ME THE TRUCK WAS READY TO GO. IF YOU NEED SERVICE ON YOUR VEHICLE I WOULD RECOMEND GWATNEY AND MAKE SURE YOU SEE NATASHA SHE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Grant Walker was my salesman, and he was extremely helpful. He made sure that we were given a great deal and sold us the exact vehicle we needed. I would highly recommend him and Gwatney to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

This 'vette is so awesome 👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I had great experience at this service department when I needed to get my car alignment done. I highly recommend & appreciate Natasha, my advisor & Boyd, my technician. They covered every concern I had with amazing customer service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I always shop at Gwatney!! I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and really don’t want to go anywhere else. The sales team is always helpful and the service center got my car scheduled, worked on and ready to go in less than a days work. Very happy with Gwatney as always!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I ❤ the new look of the dealership haven't been inside in years great looking remodel

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I've been using Gwatney service department for about 15 years or more and they have always taken care of me.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Miss Natasha was soooooo amazing!!!!! I truly felt taken care of as if I was family!!!! She met me early ,she worked multiple days to make sure I was ok and taken care of. Iam so appreciative for the concern she showed me!!! Peace of mind is truly priceless!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Service department has always excelled. Great service and good prices. Natasha was very knowledgeable and friendly. Her service and communication was on point. Top notch!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Natasha was helpful with everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My sales person Vincent Roseburrow was very honest, patient and thorough answered all of my questions and explained things to me. Made the purchase of my new vehicle simple and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Fast, friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I would like to give a BIG THANKS to Natasha in the service department. She went above and beyond. She kept me updated while my truck was in the shop for five days. The communication was awesome, and thank you Fred for doing a great job on my vehicle. I have had a great experience everytime I visit Gwatney Chevrolet in Jacksonville Ar. They are so nice and friendly. I purchased my truck from them 7 years ago. They have been so wonderful to me throughout the years and the service is amazing. I highly recommend them. Service with a Smile 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great service. Like always. Vehicle repaired and back when they tell you.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Gwatney has yet to fail me on my service or sales. Most everyone can get it “right” every once in a while, but Gwatney has been spot on every single time I have dealings with them. Everyone there deserves Kudos when it comes to this customer’s satisfaction! Thank you Gwatney and the fine staff that always take good care of me and my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I had a great experience with the service department. I had a bad experience with another dealership where they tried to find a reason to charge me instead of just fix the recall that I was promised. So since they didn’t fix it, I found myself at Gwatney Chevrolet in hopes to get it fixed for good. It was like a night and day experience. This dealership got me in quickly, and it took less than an hour to get my car fixed. They drove me home, picked me up, and didn’t treat me as any less of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

James, Chuck and Johnny were AMAZING!! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

If you have a Duramax this is the place to take it. Just request Jersey to work on it, I was more than satisfied with the work and keeping me posted on progress. No one else will work on it as long as I own one.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Good Evening I have been customer of Gwatney (Jacksonville) for many years. Natasha is the most kind, knowledgeable, respectful customer service person I have had the pleasure of speaking with. Her smile and personality and out going attitude represent the pride that she has in job and her customers. Natasha will go the extra mile to find an answer and NEVER makes you feel like you’re a bother. Her customer service makes the service experience a great feeling of appreciation for visiting her place of employment. If everyone enjoyed there job like Natasha does it would be a beautiful ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Chevy equinox on Tuesday, July 13, 2021. This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Our salesman Vincent, Finance guy Chuck, and the GM’s Zach and James were all very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Gwatney Chevrolet in Jacksonville to my friends and family. I had a great, hassle free car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My only complaint is that I have to call several times to finally get to talk to the person who can answer my question or address my problem. I left at least 2 vm's for "Mary" & never got a reply.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Had a good experience I came in without an appointment was treated very nicely and was getting out in a timely manner I appreciate the guys in the shop

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

We broke down on a long trip from Kentucky to Texas, and our truck was taken to Gwatney Cheverolet for service. Natasha in the service department , as well as our technician, Mike, did an amazing job! We were under a time crunch, and needed a new transmission. Not only did they get that ordered quickly, and get it fixed within a few days, but Natasha and the staff went the extra mile. They located hotels for us across the street, used the courtesy vehicle to get us there, kept us informed all along on the progress and checked in with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Just wanna give the guys in the service department a little shout out. today July 8th 2021 I had a blow out on interstate 9n my way home from being at hospital all morning for my mom's surgery and im trying to get her home to rest so I managed to get off the Jacksonville exit and get pulled in to the gwatney lot. we had been there about 30 mins I had requested road side assistance and was told it would be 90 mins before they arrived. so I started digging out my tire tool and jack climbed under my pathfinder ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Mr. Stephen Petit

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Nothing more to add. I'm taken care of whenever I use dealership services.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Chevy Colorado from Gwatney. Yesterday, I brought my truck in for a bed liner installation. Natasha in the service department was the definition of customer service. She was patient, kind, helpful, and attentive. She helped me find and redeem my “My Chevrolet” points after my own several minute search was unsuccessful. I never felt rushed or like a burden when others in her position could have easily been dismissive. It was the best customer service experience I’ve had in a very long time. I have nothing but good things to say about her and everyone ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

I recently purchased my first new Chevrolet, a new 2020 Corvette. Since it’s a totally new design and a very expensive car I was very concerned about finding the “right” dealership to do warranty work on it. I asked several vette owners and mechanics. Every one I talked to referred me to Gwatney Chevrolet! I just had the car serviced and all of recommendations were justified! Gwatney gave me outstanding customer service and had knowledgeable professional mechanics! A special thanks to Jason for his in-depth knowledge and experience working on corvettes of all years including C8’s!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great experience friendly staff. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I have received great customer service every time I have taken my vehicle to get serviced. I was greeted by Jennifer in the service department and she helped answer all my questions and took care of all the paperwork! Thanks Jennifer for all your help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

We purchased our 2015 Chrysler Town and Country van through Gwatney this weekend. Justin and Buzzy took great care of us and made the process easy. We have really bad experiences with other car dealers in the past and were worried, but they got us what we asked for and more. We couldn't have dreamed of a better experience. Thank you for helping us and getting us a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Excellent experience with the service department. Natasha is knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. I am a mechanic myself and Jason’s work is right on par with what I expect on my GMC Sierra denali. Job very well done guys!!! Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Natasha, was very sweet and kind. Always was smiling and very professioner, very respectful and honest.very happy with the service and satisfy left with a smile on my face CAN'T BEAT SERVICE LIKE WE HAD!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Went to get my wipers repaired and worked with Natasha. She was amazing, super friendly and was able to help get the car back on the road for my daughter's dance comp in a few days. Wonderful place!! Will definitely use them again!! Thank you Natasha for being awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

My service person was Shane , he went The extra mile to make sure my truck was Fixed . Before I picked the truck he made Sure everything was check and a100% road ready . This is not the first visit , Shane all ways goes far beyond to provide top notch service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

My advisor was prompt, knowledgeable & explained everything I needed to know.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I pulled up to Gwatney Chevorlet this morning for quite a few services needed on my suburban expecting an extended stay, boy was I wrong! From the beginning, Natasha met me with a customer service number and I explained what was needed. After having a cup of coffee,and within less than a hour of my arrival, Natsha called my name. Not only was my vehicle ready, she had found a coupon to reduce my payment. Now tha's what I call a good quality experience from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Work was done faster than expected. Give Natasha a raise.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I love Gwatney and would definitely continue to being my car there for service and even purchase my next car from there, as well.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Very satisfied with the professionalism of the group while still being down to earth and helping me lower my payments.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Greatest bunch of employees at any dealership hands down!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Another great experience thank y’all so much I will see ya getting my truck service keep up the great work

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I work with Natasha along with other members on the staff anytime I need my Camaro serviced and repaired. They are always so friendly and makes sure that everything is done properly.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

The wait time to get an oil change was long, almost two hours, but the staff was friendly, the waiting area and restrooms were spotless. They also had beverages, water and coffee available.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Really friendly people and very helpful. Asked what I wanted and put in the right vehicle at the right price.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

This morning I got up to go to work and my car wouldn't start. I called roadside and when they got there, we got the car started. I drove it to Gwatney Chevrolet. I knew I didn't have an appointment and I was late for work. When I got there, they were already busy at 7:30a.m. However, Natasha came to see about me and I explained my problem to her. She was very nice. She asked Mike, the technician if he could look at my car. He did and determined I needed a battery. They got me ...

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Took my car in to have four new tires mounted and get the oil changed. Natasha Johnston suggested we check the alignment since we were mounting new tires. Sounded like a good idea to me. In the process of checking the alignment, the technician found a ball joint literally about to fall out. Natasha's diligence saved me from a potential disaster and early wear out of my tires. I love her cheerful and personable attitude. Will be back soon with my pickup.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Natasha was my Sunshine on a Rainy Monday. She literally listened to my spill. She never judge how I felt, this made my life a little smoother, thanks to her patience with me!!! I would say she’s a KEEPER IN MY OPINION!!! Thank you Mrs. Natasha!!!! Thank you Gwatney!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

It was easy and comfortable and taking care of

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I can't speak highly enough of my experience with Gwatney Chevrolet. Natasha Johnston handled my account from minute one. She was in constant contact with me via text, calls and even video conferences. She handeld the delivery of my vehicle and made me feel safe thru the entire process. My mechanical technician "Jersey" was extremely proficient, knowledgeable and expedited the repairs of my vehicle extremely fast. These two are the very definition of customer care. This should be the industry standard of customer support. My company has found a new home for any future repairs. Thanks a ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

You are friendly and speedy about getting my truck in and out .

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Quick, respectful and on my way.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I have been using Gwatney for some time and have been very pleased with their service.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

James Miller, Ryan Miller and Nick Valentine we amazing, kind helpful and patient as we had many hurdles personally to overcome and work trough the Covid-19 situation. They did all they could to make the ordering and purchase of my new truck a pleasant experience in spite of factory issues. Life long customer, George & Melinda

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

In and out quickly Caleb was very professional Enough said

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

My salesman took very good care of me while getting the deal worked out.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

i brought my truck in for servicing, i no sooner sat down with a cup of thier great coffee, when they called me. great service and very fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Service was fast and the people were courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Went to buy a car with Grant, he made it quick and easy. He’s got a laid back personality so it was easy talking with him and when it came to business he was very professional. I had a great experience buying from him and would definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Natasha is the absolute best!!! Took care of everything and was so sweet and patient and understanding! Will be going back for everything!!!💙💙💙

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Brought my Suburban in for a recall on the air bag system, Natasha wrote up my vehicle and got it taken care of quickly she was very pleasant to work with. Will be bringing my Suburban to Gwatney for future service for sure

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Thanks for helping my buddy John! James Miller, Brent Siler, Josh Farris, and the salesman, you know who you are, you made this man’s dream come true! A true salesman finishes a sale they start no matter how long or how difficult. Not all tasks are easy, but we never know how much it means to that person. Thanks Gwatney team that helped my friend John!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

It's my go to place if I have problems with the 2011 G,S VETTE and 2003 GMC ENVOY. I am not worrying about having problems after repairs

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Everyone was great, quick process and super helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Always friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Had a great experience! Daniel in service was amazing!! Definitely recommend him to everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

This place has some amazing customer service. The lady who helped us out was a Natasha and she was helpful and kind. could not ask for better customer service. if you need to have work done when you go ask for her she was wonderful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Had some work done on my father in law's truck recently and had amazing customer service from a young lady named Natasha. will definitely use them again if needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Great service staff! They do an outstanding job everytime I visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Mrs. Natasha Johnston took great care in getting our Camaro in quickly and serviced. Very easy and efficient process. Dropped car off yesterday evening fixed and back in my possession before eleven AM the next day.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review